Jairus Miller - Electronic Music Producer and Remixer
Jairus Miller - Producer and Remixer
News and Updates

New tracks for Fall 2011 -[posted November 8, 2011]-

Slighter Redline EP (Jairus Miller remixes):


Kind of a tech-trance, old-school acid rave thing. Perhaps even a bit German? Certainly aggressive.

Carlos Fox - "In The Corner" (Jairus Miller remixes):


A breakbeat mix and a house mix, respectively. Very melodic and progressive, circa 2005 or so.

The whole participation entirely exceeded all our predictions.

  1. Top Dog Dumpster Rental Reading PA
  2. dumpster rentals Royal Oak MI
  3. Denton dumpster rental
  4. dumpsters Euclid OH
  5. dumpsterrentalsiouxcityia.com
  6. www.dumpsterrentalfargond.com
  7. rent a dumpster Jackson TN
  8. dumpsterrentalparamountca.com
  9. Bolingbrook IL dumpsters
  10. dumpsters Anderson
  11. dumpsterrentalsugarlandtx.com
  12. http://www.dumpsterrentalpalmbayfl.com
  13. Lodi dumpster rental

"Lightwave" EP to be released by Source of Gravity! -[posted March 2, 2011]-

My three track "Lightwave" EP is set to be released by Source of Gravity Recordings. The release features the tracks "Bending Lightwave", "Pegasus", and "Onderon". Check out the preview on Youtube!

"Tranquil" EP now out! -[posted February 8, 2011]-

My four track "Tranquil" EP has now been released on Tulipa Recordings. The release features two original tracks ("Tranquil" and "Moon Flower"), and remixes from the talented Summer (Brendon Collins) and Veya. This release has recieved support from such noted DJs as Nick Warren, Markus Schulz, Subfractal, Miss Nine, Monaque, and more! Check it out on Beatport, or Soundcloud.

What's been happening lately? -[posted January 22, 2011]-

Ok, so it's been a while since I updated the site. So, here's a recap of some of my releases over the past year or so:

I also had the opportunity to produce the Soundscapes Volume 2 compilation for Source of Gravity. The release featured some classic tracks from the SoG back catalog, as well as some original tracks from me. You can check out some of the positive feedback here.

While I'm in the process of updating my discography page on this site, you can check out my Beatportal discography, or my Discogs discography. Time really has a way of sneaking up on you, right?

Buy Tracks, Watch Videos, Learn More Here:

Jairus Miller on Beatport     Jairus Miller on YouTube     Jairus Miller on Beatport